Former participants

A

Aarhus Karlshamn www.aak.com

ABB Corporate Research www.abb.se

ABB Crane Systems www.abb.com/cranes

ABB Research center/Polen www.abb.com

AB Markaryds Metallarmatur www.mma.se

AB Sandvik Coromant www.sandvik.coromant.com

Acromed Invest AB www.acromed.se

Acure Pharma AB www.acurepharma.com

Aerogel www.aerogel.se

Affibody www.affibody.com

Albany International AB www.albint.com

Alfa Laval www.local.alfalaval.com

Applied Nano Surfaces www.appliednanosurfaces.com

Aprea www.aprea.com

Astra Zeneca www.astrazeneca.se

Atlas Copco Secoroc www.atlascopco.se

Avure Technologies AB www.avure.com

Axis Communications AB www.axis.com

B

Becton Dickinson www.bd.com

Beijing Genomics Institute www.genomics.cn

Bilda www.bilda.nu

BioArctic Neuroscience AB www.bioarctic.se

Biolin Scientific www.biolinscientific.com

BioNtech AG www.biontech.de

Bio Thema AB www.biothema.com

Bioventia

Biovica www.biovica.com

Björks Rostfria AB www.bjorksrostfria.se

Borealis AB www.borealisgroup.com

Butong AB www.butong.se

Böhler Uddeholm Precision Steel AB www.uddeholm-strip.com

C

Campbell Soup Sweden www.campbellsoup.se

Cebix www.cebix.com

Celgene www.celgene.se

ChromoGenics Sweden AB www.chromogenics.com

Coloplast AS www.coloplast.dk

Combitech www.combitech.se

Corline Systems www.corline.com

Creator Teknisk Utveckling AB www.creator.se

D

DACO Denmark A/S www.dako.com/dk

Damasteel www.damasteel.se

DanPET AB www.danpet.eu

Denator www.denator.com

Digilektro AB

E

Ekebygymnasiet www.skola.uppsala.se/Ekebygymnasiet

Ekonomistyrningsverket esv.se

Elforsk AB www.elforsk.se

Eli Lilly Sweden www.lilly.se

Enköpings kommun www.enkoping.se

E.ON www.eon.se

Erasteel Kloster AB www.erasteel.com

Ericsson AB www.ericsson.com

Exini www.exini.com

F

Findus www.findus.se

Folksam www.folksam.se

Forsmarks kärnkraftsverk www.vattenfall.se/sv/forsmark

FOSS Analytical AB www.i-hoganas.se

G

Gambro www.gambro.com

GE Energy www.ge-energy.com

GE Healthcare www.gehealthcare.com

Glaxo SmitheKline www.glaxosmithkline.se

Glucox Biotech www.glucoxbiotech.com

Gottsunda vårdcentral www.lul.se

G2K Education AB

Gävle kommun www.gavle.se

H

Habia Technofluor www.habiateknofluor.se

Hallstaviks Mekaniska Maskinmontage AB www.hallstamek.se

Heby kommun www.heby.se

Helga Trefaldighets församling www.svenskakyrkan.se/helgatrefaldighet

Holmen paper www.holmen.com

Hortomedia www.hortomedia.se/

Höganäs AB www.hoganas.com

I

Icopal AB www.icopal.se

Indexator www.indexator.se

Inspektionen för vård och omsorg www.ivo.se

IVIK www.celsiusskolan.uppsala.se

J

Jernkontoret jernkontoret.se

Jerol AB jerol.se

Join Business & Technology AB join.se

K

Kaldeiska kyrkan www.www.katolskakyrkan.se

Kancera www.kancera.com

Knivsta kommun www.knivsta.se

KPMG www.kpmg.com

L

Landstinget i Uppsala Län www.lul.se

Lasarettet i Enköping www.lul.se/lasarettetenkoping

LIF www.lif.se

LU Innovation System www.innovation.lu.se

M

Medivir www.medivir.se

Mentice www.mentice.com

Merck AB www.merck.se

Mercodia www.mercodia.se

Metabrain Research www.metabrainresearch.com

Mindray Medical Sweden www.mindray.com

Munters www.munters.se

MSD www.msd.se

N

Netpower www.netpower.se

Ngenic.se www.www.ngenic.se

Novartis www.novartis.se

Novozymes A/www.novozymes.com

O

Objectra www.objecta.se

Octupus Demens www.octupus.se

Oncotargeting www.oncotargeting.com

Oskarshamns kärnkraftsgrupp www.okg.se

Outokumpu Stainless AB www.outokumpu.com

P

Perstorp www.perstorp.com

Polismyndigheten i Stockholms län www.polisen.se/Stockholms_lan

Primateria www.primateria.se

Prosilico

Q

Qpharma www.qpharma.com

R

Ramböll www.ramboll.se

Raysearch www.raysearchlabs.com

Regionförbundet i Uppsala Län www.regionuppsala.se

Riksförbundet anhöriga mot droger www.anhorigamotdroger.se

Ringhals AB www.vattenfall.se

Ripasso Energy AB www.ripassoenergy.com

Roche www.roche.se

Rolling optics www.rollingoptics.com

S

Saan Energi AB

Sachsska Barnsjukhuset www.sodersjukhuset.se

Sandvik Hard Materials www.hardmaterials.sandvik.com

SAFT AB www.saftbatteries.com

Saint-Gobain Ecophon www.ecophon.com

Sandvik Coromant www.sandvik.coromant.com

Sandvik Materials Technology www.smt.sandvik.com

Sandvik Process Systems www.processsystems.sandvik.com

Sandvik Tooling www.sandvik.com

Sanofi www.sanofi.se

Sectra Imtec www.sectra.com

Sectra Medical Systems www.sectra.com/medical

SenseAir AB www.senseair.se

SFI/Hermods www.hermods.se

Sirona Health Solutions www.sironagroup.se

Skanska www.skanska.se

SKL www.skl.se

Skånemejerier AB www.skanemejerier.se

Sofrosyne www.sofrosyne.se

Solibro www.solibro.se

Solve Research and Consultancy AB

Stockholm Policy Group www.sthlmgroup.se

Stockholms läns landsting, Landstingsstyrelsens förvaltning www.sll.se

Stockholms stad www.stockholm.se

Svenska Aerogel AB www.aerogel.se

Svenska Röda Korset www.redcross.se

SverigeGrepen www.sverigegrepen.se

Sveriges Kommuner och Landsting www.skl.se

Swecoat www.swecoat.se

Swedish National Heritage Board www.raa.se

Swedish Orphan Biovitrum www.sobi.se

STRI www.stri.se

T

ThermoFisher Scientific, ImmunoDiagnostic Division www.thermofisher.com

Tetra Pak www.tetrapak.com

Tetra Pak (Suisse) www.tetrapak.com

ThyssenKrupp Marine Systems AB www.thyssenkrupp.com

U

Uddeholm AB www.uddeholm.se

Uppsala kommun www.uppsala.se

Uppsala Biobank www.uppsalabiobank.uu.se

Uppsala Monitoring Center www.who-umc.org

Uppsala Nursing Resurs AB www.upplandnursing.se

Uppsala stadsmission www.uppsalastadsmission.se

UPS, Uppsala Pensionärsföreningars Samarbetsråd www.uppsalapensionarerna.se

V

Vattenfall www.vattenfall.se

Vattenfall/OKG (EON) www.eon.se

Vattenfall Vattenkraft AB www.vattenfall.se

Vectus www.vectusprt.com

vegesack arkitekter ab www.vegesack.se

VELUX www.velux.dk

VG scienta www.vgscienta.com

Villman & Co AB

Volontär Nacka www.volontar.nacka.se

Volvo Advanced Technology & Research www.volvogroup.com

Volvo Aero Corporation www.gknaerospaceenginesystems.com

Volvo Construction Equipment www.volvogroup.com

Vårdförbundet www.vardforbundet.se

W

Waffy AB

White arkitekter AB www.white.se

Y

Ytkemiska Institutet www.yki.se

Z

Zula www.zuladiagnostics.com

Ä

Älvkarleby kommun www.alvkarelby.se

3

3H Biomedical www.3hbiomedical.com

3M Industrial & Transportation Division www.solutions.3msverige.se